Advisory Group

The research in this project is supported by the Stakeholder Advisory Group.


The group consist of the following people:

  • Daniele Colombo
    President, Green Chemistry Association Lombardy and Head of Strategic Planning, Innovhub
  • Joanna Dupont-Inglis
    Europabio, Director Industrial Biotechnology and Chair of EU Bioeconomy Panel 
  • Marco Rupp
    Head of Brussels Office, Novozymes
  • Antoine Peeters
    IAR - The French Bioeconomy Cluster, Head of Partnerships & External Relations
  • James Philp 
    OECD, Policy Analyst, Science and Technology Policy Division
  • Daniel Ramón
    Biopolis CEO/CSO and ASEBIO, Vice President
Fraunhofer ISI Logo
Logo EU

This project has received funding from the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 723687.